top of page
  • secretariat5561

Members subscribe to the Magna Charta Universitatum

The University of the Faroe Islands and the University of the Republic of San Marino , both members of the Network of Universities of Small Countries and Territories, have been accepted to become  signatories of the Magna Charta Universitatum, thus joining members Universitat d’Andorra, University of Malta,  and University of Montenegro in espousing and promoting the principles of the Magna Charta Universitatum Declaration.


bottom of page